01 280 8882 24 Hour ServicePart of the Fanagan Group
You are here: Home > Church of Ireland

Church of Ireland

Some parishes of the Church of Ireland have churchyards attached, such as Castleknock, Santry, Coolock, Drumcondra, Tallaght, Stillorgan, Clondalkin, Enniskerry, Malahide, Churchtown (St. Nahi’s) and elsewhere.

Some may have new graves available to parishioners. Quite a number of parishes have space set aside for the interment of ashes.

Registering a DeathAvailability of New GravesDublin City CouncilPrivate CemeteriesSouth Dublin County CouncilGlasnevin TrustFingal County CouncilChurch of IrelandRathdown Dun Laoghaire County Council